2016/2017 Board Of Directors:

John Kucera

President

(704) 927-4684


Carolina Trade Exchange
7504 E. Independence Blvd. Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28227
Fax Number:
johnk@carolinatradeexchange.com
Member Since: 2013
Term Expires 2018

Rolf Wilkin CTB

Vice President

(479) 443-1977


Local Trade Partners
1985 N. College Ave. Cte C
Fayetteville, AR 72703
rolf@localtradepartners.com
Member Since: 2013
Term Expires 2017

Gary Oshry CTB

Treasurer

(781) 388-9200


New England Trade
926 Eastern Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
Fax Number: (781)388-4443
barter@newenglandtrade.com
Member Since: 1985
Term Expires 2017

Kim Ames CTB

Secretary

(949) 225-6000


TradeAmericanCard
17975 Sky Park Circle Bldg 41 Ste J
Irvine, CA 92614
Fax Number: (949) 225-6001
info@tradeamericancard.com
Member Since: 1984
Term Expires 2018

Evan Kay

Director

(517) 886-8900


Trade Network
740 W. Lake Lansing Rd. Suite 400
East Lansing, MI 48823
evan@tradenetwork.org
Member Since:
Term Expires 2019

Anne Weiser CTB

Director

(941) 955-6100


IBE Barter
1161 N. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 32436
Fax Number: (941) 955-0151
anne.weiser@ibebarter.com
Member Since: 1992
Term Expires 2017

Duane Mauldin

Director

(480) 633-9363


Arizona Trade Exchange
2321 E. University Drive, Suite 104
Mesa, AZ 85213
duane@arizonatradeexchange.com
Member Since: 2006
Term Expires 2019

Lauren Perkins

NATE Admin/BANC Broker

(617) 763-3311