2018/2019 Board Of Directors:

Kim Ames CTB

President

(949) 225-6000


TradeAmericanCard
17975 Sky Park Circle Ste J
Irvine, CA 92614
Fax Number:
kima@tradeamericancard.com
Member Since: 1984
Term Expires 2020

Duane Mauldin

Vice President

(480) 633-9363


Arizona Trade Exchange
2321 E. University Drive, # 104
Mesa, AZ 85213
duane@arizonatradeexchange.com
Member Since: 2006
Term Expires 2019

Gary Oshry CTB

Treasurer

(781) 388-9200


New England Trade
926 Eastern Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
Fax Number: (781)388-4443
barter@newenglandtrade.com
Member Since: 1985
Term Expires 2020

Evan Kay CTB

Secretary

(517) 886-8900


Trade Network
3721 W. Michigan Ave Ste. 201
Lansing, MI 48917
Fax Number:(517) 886-8915
evan@tradenetwork.org
Member Since:
Term Expires 2019

John Kucera

Director

(704) 927-4684


Carolina Trade Exchange
7504 E. Independence Blvd. Ste 100
Charlotte, NC 28227
johnk@carolinatradeexchange.com
Member Since: 2013
Term Expires 2020

Rolf Wilkin CTB

Director

(479) 443-1977


Local Trade Partners
1985 N. College Ave Ste C
Fayetteville, AR, 72703
rolf@localtradepartners.com
Member Since: 2013
Term Expires 2020

Bethanne Dressel CTB

Director

(720) 473-6610


Corporate Barter Solutions
14143 Denver West Pkwy #100
Golden, CO 80401
bethanne@coloradeocurrency.com
Member Since:
Term Expires 2020

Lauren Perkins

NATE Admin/BANC Broker

(617) 763-3311